The Catalina 22 National Sailing Association has held a National Championship Regatta every year since 1973 except for 2020 due to a global pandemic. 

Congratulations to all the WINNERS dating back to 1973

The 2022 Catalina 22 National Champion and Spinnaker Fleet Champion is Keith Bennett sailing his Catalina 22 "Screamin'" with crew Justin Chambers and Doug Thome.

Read the MAINBRACE ARTICLE "A National Champion: The Stars Aligned and a Dream Came True" by Keith Bennett.


The 2022 Catalina 22 Silver Fleet Champion is Mark Heinold with crew Peter Buckley and Peter Heinold.